

## **AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team 2015**

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Cross Country, Mr Andrew Bohlsen, is pleased to announce the AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team 2015:

Ed Goddard SHORE Ed Trippas SHORE

Matthew Scott The Scots College

Charles Doherty Saint Ignatius' College

Scott Duffy St Joseph's College Christian Della-Cioppa The Scots College

Jye Perrott The King's School

Callum Lowe-Griffiths Newington College

## GPS boys selected to compete at the NSW All Schools Cross Country Championships 2015

Angus Beer Newington College
Callum Lowe-Griffiths Newington College
Matthew Dyster Newington College
Zak Stevens Newington College
Charles Doherty Saint Ignatius' College

Edward Goddard SHORE
Ed Trippas SHORE
Lachlan Francis SHORE

Thomas Davies Sydney Grammar School Elliot Metcalf Sydney Grammar School

Aleks Sasic The King's School Isaac Hall The King's School Jack Freer The Scots College Joshua Stevens The Scots College Matthew Scott The Scots College Christian Della-Cioppa The Scots College

Ian Zhou Sydney Boys High School

Sydney Boys High School Manil Abeysekera Johnson Lin Sydney Boys High School **Symeon Papadopoulos** Sydney Boys High School Jayden Jayden Sydney Boys High School Luke Schofield Sydney Boys High School Nicholas Katsilis Sydney Boys High School Stephen Young Sydney Boys High School **Eric Holmstrom** Sydney Boys High School Conor McGrath Sydney Boys High School Sydney Boys High School Harrison Li Jonathan Lee Sydney Boys High School

Mr Andrew Bohlsen (SHORE)
AAGPS Convenor for Cross Country